Vandergriff Honda Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Cheryl Rose-Mateen
10/29/2019
The guys were great .They took excellent care of me ,and were very professional .There was no pressure in buying any unnecessary things and I appreciate that . Thanks Guys 👍🤚
Posted to
Walter N.
10/28/2019
I can think of no other place to buy a new or have your car serviced, than Vandergriff Honda in Arlington Texas. I will most definitely return to purchase a new car and I have my car serviced.
Posted to
Chon Robins
10/27/2019
Really great experience. Minh went above and beyond and made us feel very valued as clients. We would definitely recommend him and this dealership and plan to use for next purchase. Thanks!
Posted to
Phuc Dang
10/27/2019
Minh was great. Would recommend and plan to use for next purchase!! Thanks for finding us that perfect car!
Posted to
Wade Darcia
10/29/2019
My wife and I went in for a truck and they worked with us till the very end to get where we need to be and they were all very great and welcoming ! Thank you Minh Dang
Posted to
Chauncey Bivins
10/12/2019
Rachell my advisor was excellent in taking care of my needs. I scheduled an appointment and she got me in. She also took my word for my scheduled visit and offer me beverages and snacks while I waited on my vehicle to be done. At the end she went over my multi inspection and offered to help if I needed assistance with anything. We need more customer service and advisors like this moving forward! ... See More
Posted to
Patricia Elkins
10/12/2019
I wood to thank Chris weatherspoon for helping us out on our 2017 Chev thanks soo soo much we will be staying in touch hpe i spell his name right lol😍😍😍
Posted to
Angela Johnson
10/12/2019
The service was completed as quoted and the drink coupons given us by our agent Rachel were an added pleasant delight while we waited for our ride home as the repair was being done. She was very pleasant and friendly
Posted to
MJ
10/11/2019
Rachel, my Service advisor was very helpful and friendly. She explained all the service that was preformed. Also told me about a recall that I did not about. Thank you for the great service.
Posted to
Cortney Stewart
10/12/2019
I went with my parents to Vandergriff Honda and worked with Anthony Douglas and Darren Turner and they were absolutely wonderful. I left Freeman Honda and drove to Vandergriff because I had a bad experience and I’m so glad I did. Anthony and Darren made the process quick and I felt like they genuinely cared about our experience and well-being. Anthony even walked my parents to the cafe and bought ...  See More
Posted to
Latoya Austin
10/11/2019
Tyler did a fantastic job. He listen to my needs and concerns and showed me vehicles in my price range. Customer service was awesome, I left with a car that i can afford and a partnership that will continue to grow. Thanks again Tyler and the staff of Vandergriff Honda.
Posted to
Anthony A
10/10/2019
Charles Bright is a very patient and understanding dealer. He insured me that the car I chose would be taken care of and answered all of my questions to the best that he could. I do recommend you go to him for your next car buying experience.
Posted to
Christina Sanders Satcher
10/11/2019
Always a positive experience and Anthony always makes sure that I get a good deal!
Posted to
Ahlayla Lollar
10/11/2019
I already purchased a 2018 Accord last year Chris Witherspoon called about upgrading and saved me $100 dollars a month he’s the best & service is excellent if you go to Vandergriff ask for Chris or Spoon ! Tell him you read a review and you’ll receive a free oil change
Posted to
James Hemen
10/10/2019
Service by Ruiz was great . Exceptional customer service .
Posted to

Vandergriff Honda Reviews

Thanks for visiting the Vandergriff Honda reviews page. This is where customers provide their feedback about their experience with us. Read the reviews, and you'll understand why we're a dealership that people prefer over the rest. This information offers a glimpse of the service you can expect from us. We pride ourselves on providing every customer with an outstanding experience; this means you too. If you're in the market to buy a car, we'd love to provide you with the service you deserve.

Customer Service & Reliability That You Can Count On

Vandergriff Honda is around to help with every aspect of buying a car. Whether you need someone to answer questions, schedule a test drive, help you find the perfect car, or something else, our experts are readily available to help. Give us a call if you would like, or stop by the dealership stop by the dealership to speak to someone in person. We're a reliable dealership that aims to please customers. We start by providing the service they want.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

If you're in the market for a new car, let our impressive lineup make you smile. We have the year's most popular models priced to sell. But, if you aren't into the whole new car thing, don't worry. Our inventory includes many quality used cars as well. We safety inspect every vehicle before its sold, giving buyers the assurance they need when spending such a large amount of money. We have an on-site service center with mechanics who can make almost any repair or service to your car. Our highly rated service center is your repair shop of choice!

We Want Your Feedback

We want to know what you think. Tell us how we did during your last experience with us. Whether you had a good or bad experience, your feedback is valuable to us. We take this information and use it to improve services if it is needed. The reviews also help car buyers learn more about us, which eases some of the stress that comes along with car buying. Leave a review on Facebook, Google, DealerRater! Or your favorite place and tell us what you think.

Contact Parts Dept.

Vandergriff Honda

1104 W. I-20
Directions Arlington, TX 76017

  • Phone: 844-875-1785

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-7:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-7:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-7:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-7:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-7:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed